Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of raashadhall

raashadhall

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raashadhall
"Ms.Diamond is a great person to deal with never had a issue she couldn’t solve always respectful, kind and friendly Greatness Rep Everrrrrrrrrrr"
Profile photo of Adam Carpenter

Adam Carpenter

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Carpenter
"BEWARE! Some of the worst customer service I've received from any service provider. I've been with the same state farm office since 1998 with uninterrupted service. About 5 years ago Gary Blount retired and Nicole Edwards office took over my file. Since then, I've consistently had one problem after the next with this office. Most of those problems come down to the professionalism of the staff. I've never been treated more rudely by a long time relationship based provider than I have by Nicole Edwards staff member Diamond May. Ms. May was rude, hostile and disrespectful on multiple occasions. She is loud, augmentative and speaks over you vs. listening and attempting to help. Diamond even went as far as to hang up on me my during our call. I've been with state farm since 1998 with Multiple vehicles, renter & homeowner polices with them. The level of service I've received is shameful. I can only hope my call was being monitored for quality assurance and they will be held accountable. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere. I'll be taking my policies and business to a provider."
Profile photo of LaFawn Davis

LaFawn Davis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaFawn Davis
"Nicole and her capable staff, including Roy Guzman, are very efficient in handling my auto and homeowners’ insurance needs. I can recommend them unequivocally."
Profile photo of LaKeshia Rhodes

LaKeshia Rhodes

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaKeshia Rhodes
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Nicole the other day regarding my current coverage. This was new to me, because I've never been asked by an agent to do a one on one call to make sure I'm getting the most out of my insurance products. She even took the time to explain other services that State Farm provides that I had no clue existed. I highly recommend Nicole and her team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thelma Austin

Thelma Austin

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Austin
"Ms. Edwards was very sufficient and patient. Very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining information concerning life insurance policy for my son. I would recommend her to any one requesting insurance information."
Profile photo of zxhoya

zxhoya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zxhoya
"Had to make the switch because Allstate informed me that the Company no longer would be insuring Motorcycles in DC. I found Nicole Edwards State Farm on Google and gave them a call and Roy took care of me, he was super nice and professional and I saved $. Wish I had found them sooner."
Profile photo of Barbara Speight

Barbara Speight

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Speight
"Diamond, it was very nice speaking to a representative that was polite and helpful. You handled the dates and amounts for my statement like a real professional. Thanks again. Barbara S"
Profile photo of Matt Fichtner

Matt Fichtner

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fichtner
"Nicole is very friendly and easy to talk to. Nicole was able to help me save more on my policy and reminded me of several benefits that I had forgotten about that I could qualify for."
Profile photo of Aisha Ali

Aisha Ali

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Ali
"I have been working with Nicole Edwards since I moved to DC and she is amazing. She always goes above and beyond and helps me understand exactly what I need to protect my car and home. I am grateful to have found such an amazing agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lewis

Vanessa Lewis

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lewis
"Avoid this company at all costs! Terrible service, I am shocked Nicole Edwards and her staff are still in business. These people are beyond incompetent, and dealing with them felt more like dealing with scammers then actual insurance company representatives. I transferred to Progressive and got significantly better coverage at a signifcantly better rate. Honestly it was serious administrative problem after problem, and if they are this bad with just the administrative process I would be TERRIFIED trying to lodge a claim with them."
Profile photo of Conor Carney

Conor Carney

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Carney
"Nicole is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Terri Swann

Terri Swann

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Swann
"Very good conversation that covered all the products State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Don Hawkins

Don Hawkins

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hawkins
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Mike Boyson

Mike Boyson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boyson
"She is a great agent. She is very knowledgeable and listened to all of my concerns and helped me through them. Definitely the way to go if you're looking for a new car insurance policy."
Profile photo of M B

M B

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Nicole has been my agent for a few years and I have nothing but great things to say. Her team always looking out for your best interest and just there when you need her. I can’t recommend her enough! Call and ask to talk to her, she won’t disappointed."
Profile photo of Diamond May

Diamond May

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond May
"Overall the best agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of P B

P B

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P B
"I am very pleased with Nicole's knowledge, willingness to explain the products, and attention to my specific insurance needs. Her customer service is outstanding to say the least."
Profile photo of Mr. R.G18

Mr. R.G18

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. R.G18
"Very professional & kind And respectful"
Profile photo of Ed Kremer

Ed Kremer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kremer
"I have had State Farm coverage for house, property and car for more than 40 years. I am extremely happy with Ms. Nicole Edwards as my agent. She is knowledgeable, highly professional and quick to respond to inquiries, no matter the situation. Ms. Edwards is warm and affable and always supports the client (myself) in interactions with the State Farm central office. In my experience, if you have a problem or a claim Ms. Edwards will serve as your advocate. I offer my full recommendation for Nicole Edwards and her Washington DC-based State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Nicolle Scrivner

Nicolle Scrivner

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolle Scrivner
"My service was outstanding with Diamond. She was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kedra Jones

Kedra Jones

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kedra Jones
"Get helpful and professional and took her time with me I really appreciated her."
Profile photo of Herb Smith

Herb Smith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Smith
"Nicole was very friendly knowledgeable and professional she advice me on exactly the kind of coverage that best suited my needs.l would definitely send my friends to her"
Profile photo of Natasha S

Natasha S

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha S
"Nicole is a wonderful agent. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to help me find a homeowners insurance policy quickly and efficiently. Now we are working on life insurance policies for my family. I highly recommend her to anyone I meet."
Profile photo of Morgan Ward

Morgan Ward

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ward
"Nicole and her team have been excellent to work. She personally helped me work through a very frustrating situation with my leasing office for my renters insurance and was kind, resourceful, and quick to respond to me needs. Could not recommend more highly."
Profile photo of Sarah Knopp

Sarah Knopp

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Knopp
"Nicole is a fantastic insurance agent. She is friendly, responsive, and very helpful when it comes to finding the right insurance policy and getting coverage in place. I had many questions about the process and changing parts of coverage and Nicole and Stella were super helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me out. We have also had a few hiccups with the State Farm app involving my coverage documentation and Nicole never hesitated to give me a call or text to help me resolve this. Nicole is just like a good neighbor!"