Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aundria Barr

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent work in explaining everything and with smile"

Nathan Lane

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I known & been a client of Nicole Edwards for over 10yrs. So I when I tell you that she is on of the most professional business owners I know and I recommend her company State Farm to anyone that needs any type of insurance."

Oliver Hancock

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Edwards was very helpful and is a very good agent and I look forward to working with her more"

Dana Jennings

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg Nicole and her entire team is awesome!! The entire team is professional,kind and treats you like family. I have been a State Farm customer for manyyyyyyy years. I left for a short period and came back, but I will NEVER leave again!! Nicole’s team can definitely be model of what StateFarm stands for! Like a good neighbor Nicole is there!!"

Tania Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased that the representative took the extra time to review my policy options and updates. When it was all said and done I ended up getting a better deal for the same amount of money. Great job!"

Donald Washington

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for calling to reviewing my car and home policies. The information you shared was useful."

Alex Dalton

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been incredibly helpful in both facilitating my requests as well as reaching out offers for potential coverage needs. I have consistently found her to be very professional, timely, kind, and proactive throughout my service and she is a key reason for why I will continue service with State Farm and look both transition coverage to State Farm and recommend them to others."

Thelma Austin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Edwards was very sufficient and patient. Very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining information concerning life insurance policy for my son. I would recommend her to any one requesting insurance information."

Huey Oxly

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best,she has patience,and makes you feel like family."

Cynthia Bankston

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had a positive experience with this agency. Ms. Edward's truly cares about you and your needs. This agency isn't trying to sell you services just to make a sale. They definitely take into account what may be beneficial to you and your needs."

Angel Terrell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Edward's professionalism is outstanding. She’ll go over and beyond your expectation. I recommend anyone who needs her service reach her directly, and she’ll be sure to answer any questions you have. Thanks, Nicole.!!!!"

Arletha Greer

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient with me as I asked questions and then reiterated my understanding. She was clear about costs and plans to follow up with me about additional options and policies."

Angelica Campbell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable in setting up my new insurance policy for my newly purchased automobile. She and her staff are easy to work with and they respond in a timely manner. I would recommend Nicole’s services if anyone is in the market for auto or home insurance."

Cathy Mitchell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very friendly and knowledgeable about the services. The customer service that I was given was excellent. They took the time to explain everything that I had questions about. I would highly recommend her."

Denise Robinson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy talking to the staff at state farm"

Victoria R

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always efficient at responding to my questions and issues!"

Button

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nicole Edwards on Friday, June 10, 2022 about obtaining Home insurance. I already have car insurance through StateFarm. Nicole was very thorough and knowledgeable in her details on StateFarm’s home coverage. Nicole’s pleasant demeanor and bubbly personality was well received. In the end, I obtained home insurance. Thanks Nicole! Kellie"

Gary Imes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Edwards is very professional.. friendly and kind 👍🏾👍🏾"

Louise Rigdon

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was thorough, thoughtful, and a delight to speak with. Truly made a state-to-state transfer painless and downright enjoyable!"

Shaday White

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I called in to have new quote for my car. When I say Nicole was so helpful. Like she took her time with me and explained every detail. She helped me get a great car insurance rate and life insurance. All I can say is that she is such a Blessing!! She’s the best Neighbor lol"

Tanner Williams

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, even better service!"

Cindy

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Doing business with Nicole Edwards State Farm is a pleasure. She is efficient, thorough, informative, and friendly. I will return to her for any future insurance related needs!"

Antonio Livingston

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very professional! Her knowledge and understanding of insurance made me happy that I have such an experienced agent. I will continue to be a loyal customer of State Farm!"